Leave a comment

Tuesday Tip: Patience makes for perfect gluten free cakes

Hello lovely readers! It’s been a while since I posted a good gluten free baking tip, so I’m back with another gold nugget from Rita. Let me preface this one by saying that I am probably one of the most impatient people I know. So today’s tip is especially difficult for me to follow! But I can assure you that this is one instance where the patience is guaranteed to be paid off – with a fluffy, perfectly risen gluten free cake! If that isn’t enough motivation, I don’t know what is. Enjoy today’s Tuesday Tip, and happy baking!

gluten free cakes rise better in a hot oven

Leave a Reply

